Board of Directors

President

Derek Rudkin
Pulaski County Medical Society
500 S. University, Ste. 311
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-687-0039
Fax: 501-663-1737
e-mail: derek@pulaskicms.org
Vice President

Jodiane Tritt
Arkansas Hospital Association
419 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-224-7878
Fax: 501-224-0519
e-mail: jtritt@arkhospitals.org
Sec/Treas

Lorrie Trogden, CAE
Arkansas Bar Association
2224 Cottondale Lane
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-375-4606; 800-609-5668
Fax: 501-375-4901
e-mail: ltrogden@arkbar.com
Past President

Karen Gehre
Arkansas Oil Marketers Association
P.O. Box 229
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-374-6293
Fax: 501-374-7351
e-mail: karen@aoma.org
Board Member

Jessica Dunham
EAST Initiative
6215 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 5013715016
e-mail: jessica@eaststaff.org
Board Member

Susannah Fuquay
Arkansas Pharmacists Association
417 South Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-372-5250
Fax: 501-372-0546
e-mail: susannah@arrx.org
Board Member
Laura Hawkins
Arkansas Society of Professional Lobbyists
P.O. Box 24426
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-224-9018
Fax: 501-224-6489
e-mail: hawkins@arkmed.org
Board Member
Greg Kirkpatrick
Arkansas Automobile Dealers Association
P.O. Box 9150
North Little Rock, AR 72119
Phone: 501-372-2596
Fax: 501-372-4389
e-mail: greg@arkautodealers.com
Board Member

Marsha Moffitt
Arkansas Society of CPAs
11300 Executive Center Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-664-8739
Fax: 501-664-8320
e-mail: mmoffitt@arcpa.org
Board Member

Kevin D. Steele
Arkansas Homefurnishings Association, Inc.
1405 W. 6th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-375-3091
Fax: 501-376-3436
e-mail: ksteele@arhfa.com
Ex-Officio

Stacey Ellis
Embassy Suites Hot Springs
400 Convention Boulevard
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-321-4403
Fax: 501-624-3225
e-mail: stacey.ellis@atriumhospitality.com


Marilyn Porterfield
Best Association Management
# 9 Shackleford Plaza, Ste. 1
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-224-4840
Fax: 501-224-0988
e-mail: Marilyn@bestmanagement.net