Board of Directors

President

Karen Gehre
Arkansas Oil Marketers Association
P.O. Box 229
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-374-6293
Fax: 501-374-7351
e-mail: karen@aoma.org
Vice President

Derek Rudkin
Pulaski County Medical Society
500 S. University, Ste. 311
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-687-0039
Fax: 501-663-1737
e-mail: derek@pulaskicms.org
Sec/Treas

Jodiane Tritt
Arkansas Hospital Association
419 Natural Resources Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-224-7878
Fax: 501-224-0519
e-mail: jtritt@arkhospitals.org
Past President

Karen Hutchins, JD, CAE
Arkansas Bar Association
2224 Cottondale Lane
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-375-4606; 800-609-5668
Fax: 501-375-4901
e-mail: khutchins@arkbar.com
Board Member

Max Braswell
Arkansas Forestry Association/AFA Education Foundation
1213 W. 4th
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-374-2441
Fax: 501-374-6413
e-mail: mbraswell@arkforests.org
Board Member

Jessica Dunham
EAST Initiative
6215 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-371-5025
e-mail: jessica@eaststaff.org
Board Member

Holly Heer
American Heart Association/American Stroke Association
909 W. 2nd Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
e-mail: hnheer@yahoo.com
Board Member
Greg Kirkpatrick
Arkansas Automobile Dealers Association
P.O. Box 9150
North Little Rock, AR 72119
Phone: 501-372-2596
Fax: 501-372-4389
e-mail: greg@arkautodealers.com
Board Member

Marsha Moffitt
Arkansas Society of CPAs
11300 Executive Center Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-664-8739
Fax: 501-664-8320
e-mail: mmoffitt@arcpa.org
Board Member

Lorrie Trogden
Arkansas Bar Association
2224 Cottondale Lane
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-375-4606
Fax: 501-375-4901
e-mail: ltrogden@arkbar.com
Ex-Officio

Craig Durmon
Visit Hot Springs
P.O. Box 6000
134 Convention Blvd (71901)
Hot Springs, AR 71902
Phone: 501-321-2835
Fax: 501-620-5009
e-mail: cdurmon@hotsprings.org


Marilyn Porterfield
Best Association Management
# 9 Shackleford Plaza, Ste. 1
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-224-4840
Fax: 501-224-0988
e-mail: Marilyn@bestmanagement.net